The Hong Kong Racing Journal  
Providers of Racing Data &
Custom Services since 1995
 
line decor
    Back to Home Page Chinese Version  
line decor
Racing Data & Products
HK Racing App
TIPS
Racing Calendar
FAQs
Chinese Version
Contact Us!
 
 

 
2015~2016 RACING SEASON MEETING DATES


Download a 1-Page Seasonal Calendar:

» 2015/2016 SCHEDULE (PDF Format)  
 


SUMMARY OF FIXTURES

Day	- Happy Valley	 2	(1 Sunday, 1 Public Holiday)
	- Sha Tin    	46	(incl. 30 Sundays, 7 Holidays)
			48	
Night	- Happy Valley	33	
	- Sha Tin  	 2	
			35	
	  TOTAL		83

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HONG KONG

2015
Mon 28 Sep »  Day after Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Thu 01 Oct »  National Day
Wed 21 Oct »  Chung Yeung Festival
Fri 25 Dec »  Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec »  1st Weekday after Christmas Day
 
2016
Fri 01 Jan »  First day of January
Mon 08 Feb »  Lunar New Year's Day
Tue 09 Feb »  Second day of the Lunar New Year Day
Wed 10 Feb »  Third day of the Lunar New Year
Fri 25 Mar »  Good Friday
Sat 26 Mar »  Day following Good Friday
Mon 28 Mar »  Easter Monday
Mon 04 Apr »  Ching Ming Festival
Mon 02 May »  Day following Labour Day
Sat 14 May »  Buddha's Birthday
Thu 09 Jun »  Tuen Ng Festival
Fri 01 Jul »  HKSAR Establishment Day


GENERAL RACE TIMES
Day	- 1st Race	       12:45 - 1:30 pm
				
Night	- 1st Race (Wed)	7:00 - 7:30 pm
	- 1st Race (Sat/Sun)	5:45 - 6:45 pm 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
line decor HKRJ's Data is Available!
Choose an Update Service or from
more than 14 years of Historical
Information
.

Data Formats :
DBF, EXCEL©, Delimited, XML.
A Sample »

line decor HK Racing on Twitter
For NEWS & Other Items,
follow us on Twitter!

line decor
Skype Us!  

Use PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!

 
 
line decor
  Copyright © 1995–2016 THE HONG KONG RACING JOURNAL
line decor